Staff List 2024/25

Headteacher     –   Mrs K Bushaway          

Deputy Headteacher - Miss K Higson  (currently on maternity leave)    

Assistant Headteacher   –   Mrs J Ijima   (currently Acting Deputy Head)

Class Teachers

Year 3
3G     Mr J Garnett (Year Group Leader)
3A     Miss K Appleby (Acting SENDCO)
3M     Miss Moston     

Year 4           
4M     Miss S Macintyre (Year Group Leader)
4C     Miss J Campbell
4B     Miss J Berry (covering Miss Higson and Miss Gibson's maternity leave)

Year 5  
5I       Mrs I Ijima (Year Group Leader)
5OL   Mrs Oliver/Miss Lofthouse
5W     Mrs H Wells

Year 6
6T     Mr C Turner (Year Group Leader)
6M    Miss C Moulsher 
6G    Miss J Gregory

Subject Teachers across the school

French – Mrs F Burns

Music - Miss A Doogan

Games/ Computing  – Mr M Gill

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

 Mrs F Burns
 Miss A Doogan

 Mrs S Pollock
 Mrs N Morrey

Teaching Assistants/Lunchtime Staff
Mrs S Caldwell, Miss S McCann, Mrs J Campbell, Mrs J Meecham, Mrs A Ogden, Mrs S Derbyshire, Mr N Cannon, Mrs J Keenan, Mrs L Holmes, Mrs S Pollock, Ms L Day, Mrs D Ellis, Miss A Bennett, Mrs S Almond, Miss E Cunningham, Miss E Jones.

Pastoral Manager

Mrs K Murphy

Office Staff
Business Manager           –   Miss S Seeds
Administration Assistant   –   Ms L Howes

ICT Manager                     -   Mr M Gill


Mr C Behrens

Mrs E O'Brien, Mrs M Tombabio

Senior Lunchtime Organiser
Mrs N Morrey, Mrs J Meecham

Fun Club Manager
Mrs K Hardcastle

Deputy Managers
Mrs N Morrey, Mrs N Mason, Miss A Bennett


Online Safety

Below are links to useful websites for keeping children safe on the internet: