Home Learning: Please see below instructions for your child to access the Home Learning resources. We have a large and varied number of Home Learning activities covering all curriculum areas, to access these your child needs to log in with the instructions below. The Home Learning Grid on each Year Group page works with the Home Learning resources and should be referred to jointly. Please keep sending us your Home Learning, family exercise and cooking photos to the address shown on each Year Group page.

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019/20

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

1st Half Term       Monday 20th April          -           Friday 22nd May

2nd Half Term      Tuesday 9th June           -           Friday 24th July

 

                                  Inset Days                                                Bank Holidays

                                                                                      Friday 8th May 2020  

Monday 8th June 2020                                                                            

Monday 27th July 2020       

 

TERM DATES 2020/21 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020                 

1st Half Term       Wednesday 2nd September   -    Friday 23rd October

2nd Half Term      Monday 2nd November       -        Friday 18th December

 

SPRING TERM 2021                  

1st Half Term       Thursday 7th January      -        Friday 12th February

2nd Half Term      Monday 22nd February    -        Friday 26th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2021                      

1st Half Term       Monday 12th April        -           Friday 28th May

2nd Half Term      Tuesday 15th June       -          Tuesday 27th July                                 

 

Inset Days                                                Bank Holidays

Tuesday 1st September 2020                     Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 21st December 2020

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Monday 14th June 2021                                                                  

Wednesday 28th July 2021        

 

       

Files to Download

Other pages

Online Safety

Below are links to useful websites for keeping children safe on the internet:

Student Login