Staff List 2020


Headteacher     –   Mrs K Bushaway          

Deputy Headteacher - Miss K Higson      

Assistant Headteacher   –   Mrs K Glass  

Class Teachers

Year 3
3HF   Miss K Higson (Year Group Leader)/Mrs C Fullalove
3M     Miss C Moulsher
3G     Mr J Garnett

Year 4           
4G      Mrs K Glass (Assistant Head/SENCO/Year Group Leader)
4MB    Mrs H MacManus/Mrs H Barry
4B       Mr Breckwoldt

Year 5  
5I       Mrs I Ijima (Year Group Leader)
5G     Miss J Gregory 
5LW   Miss C Lofthouse/Mrs R Wheeler

Year 6
6T     Mr C Turner (Year Group Leader)
6BS  Mrs J Bland/Mrs M Sinclair
6G    Miss M Gibson

Subject Teachers across the school

French – Mrs F Burns

Music - Mrs C Fullalove

Games/Computing  – Mr M Gill

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

 Mrs F Burns
 Miss A Doogan
 Mrs N Morrey

Teaching Assistants/Lunchtime Staff
Mrs J Begley, Mrs J Campbell, Mrs J Meecham, Mrs L O'Neil, Mrs J Roberts, Miss J Campbell, Mrs A Ogden, Mrs S Derbyshire, Mr N Cannon, Mrs J Keenan, Mrs L Holmes, Mrs C Thompson.

Support Staff

Office Staff
Business Manager           –   Miss S Seeds
Administration Assistant   –   Ms L Howes

ICT Manager                     -   Mr M Gill


Mr C Behrens
Mrs J Smith, Mrs L Flett and Mrs E O'Brien

Senior Lunchtime Organiser
Mrs N Morrey, Mrs J Meecham

Fun Club Manager
Mrs K Hardcastle
Deputy Managers
Mrs N Morrey, Mrs K Worrall, Mrs D Skilling


Online Safety

Below are links to useful websites for keeping children safe on the internet:

Student Login