Term Dates - 2018-19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

                                  School Opens                              School Closes

1st Half Term       Tuesday 4th September                Friday 19th October

2nd Half Term       Monday 29th October                  Friday 21st December

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

                                School Opens                           School Close

1st Half Term        Monday 7th January                  Friday 15th February

2nd Half Term       Monday 25th February               Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

                                School Opens                           School Closes

1st Half Term       Tuesday 23rd April                       Friday 24th May

2nd Half Term       Tuesday 11th June                      Friday 26th July

 

                                       

Inset Days                                                     Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd September 2018                     Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 26th November 2018

Monday 10th June 2019                                                                                            

Monday 29th July 2019                      

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Online Safety

Below are links to useful websites for keeping children safe on the internet: