Latest News: We hope everyone has a wonderful break over the summer. Remember school starts again on Tuesday 4th September 2019.

Staff List


Co-Headteachers      –   Peter Berry/ Kate Bushaway 

Assistant Headteacher   –   Mrs K Glass

Office Staff
Administration Manager   –   Miss S Seeds
Administration Assistant   –   Ms L Howes

Class Teachers

Year 3
3R    Miss S Raper (Year Group Leader)
3B    Mr B Breckwoldt
3S    Miss B Sambrook  

Year 4           
4G      Mrs K Glass (Assistant Head/SENCO/Year Group Leader)
4MF    Mrs H MacManus/Mrs C Fullalove
4BW    Mrs H Barry/Mrs R Wheeler

Year 5  
5I       Mrs I Ijima (Year Group Leader)
5G     Miss J Gregory 
5M     Miss C Michailidis

Year 6
6T     Mr C Turner (Year Group Leader)
6BS  Mrs J Bland/Mrs M Sinclair
6G    Miss M Gibson

Learning Mentor

 Mrs D Parker

Subject Teachers across the School

French – Mrs F Burns

Music - Mrs C Fullalove

Games/Computing  – Mr M Gill

Higher Level Teaching Assistants
 Mrs M Jenkins
 Mrs N Morrey

Teaching Assistants/Lunchtime Staff
Mrs J Begley, Mrs J Campbell, Mrs J Meecham, Mrs L O'Neil, Mr A Humphreys, Mrs G Holder, Miss J Campbell, Mrs F Burns, Mrs A Ogden, Mrs S Derbyshire, Mr N Cannon, Miss A Doogan, Mrs L Holmes.

Support Staff


Mr C Behrens
Mrs J Begley, Mrs L Flett and Mrs E O'Brien

Senior Lunchtime Organiser
Mrs N Morrey, Mrs J Meecham

Fun Club Manager
Mrs K Hardcastle
Deputy Managers
Mrs N Morrey, Mrs K Worrall
Play Workers          
Mrs J Keenan, Mrs F Burns

Outside Agency Staff
Music Tuition –
Mr J Hulme, Ms K Taylor
Learning Support 
Mrs J Balderstock
Occupational Therapist 
Mr S McWilliams
Education Psychologist     
Mrs C Winters
Education Welfare Officer  
Mrs O Oldham
School Aged Plus Worker 
Mrs L Delaney
School Nurse     
Mrs R Brown

Online Safety

Below are links to useful websites for keeping children safe on the internet: